Calypso by David Sedaris

Book Title: Calypso

Publisher: Little, Brown and Company

Author: David Sedaris

* You need to enable Javascript in order to proceed through the registration flow.

David Sedaris with Calypso

  • Clock Dance: A novel
  • Fatal Discord: Erasmus, Luther, and the Fight for the Western Mind
  • Theft by Finding: Diaries (1977-2002)
  • Barrel Fever: Stories and Essays
  • Becoming
  • Everything Is Horrible and Wonderful: A Tragicomic Memoir of Genius, Heroin, Love, and Loss
  • The World Only Spins Forward: The Ascent of Angels in America
  • The Outsider
  • The Sparsholt Affair
  • Educated: A Memoir